District Directory
Enter one or many search criteria to find a specific entry.
I<  <  >  >I
Click a name below to view more information. (Results 1-60 of 146)
Image:Name:Contact:Website:
James Allison
Allison, James
HS Special Education
jallison@idalouisd.netView Website
Christy Ayers
Ayers, Christy
Elementary Aide
cayers@idalouisd.net
Cindy Benavides Benavides, Cindy
HS Aide
cbenavides@idalouisd.net
Tony Benavides Benavides, Tony
Custodian
tbenavides@idalouisd.net
Judy Blackburn Blackburn, Judy
Building and Grounds Supervisor
jblackburn@idalouisd.net
Sabrina Blankenship
Blankenship, Sabrina
7th/8th Social Studies
sblankenship@idalouisd.netView Website
Tondya Bownds
Bownds, Tondya
Kindergarten Teacher
tbownds@idalouisd.netView Website
Amber Bozeman
Bozeman, Amber
Pre-K Teacher
abozeman@idalouisd.netView Website
Thomas Brockman
Brockman, Thomas
HS History/Athletics
tbrockman@idalouisd.netView Website
Whitney Brockman
Brockman, Whitney
MS 5th grade ELAR
wbrockman@idalouisd.netView Website
Luke Buckner
Buckner, Luke
DAEP / Coach
lbuckner@idalouisd.netView Website
Karen Carroll
Carroll, Karen
Principal
kacarroll@idalouisd.netView Website
Konrad Carroll
Carroll, Konrad
Social Studies Teacher/Boys Athletics
kcarroll@idalouisd.netView Website
Ms. Case
Case, Ms.
Science Teacher
scase@idalouisd.netView Website
Connie Castillo Castillo, Connie
Custodian
ccastillo@idalouisd.net
Tanya Cerovski
Cerovski, Tanya
HS ELA
tcerovski@idalouisd.netView Website
Janie Cervantez
Cervantez, Janie
Free & Reduced Lunch Application Servicer
janiecer@idalouisd.net
Raymond Cervantez Cervantez, Raymond
Transportation and Grounds
rcervantez@idalouisd.net
Kasey Chesley
Chesley, Kasey
Middle School Math/Girls Athletics
kchesley@idalouisd.netView Website
Holly Chowning
Chowning, Holly
3rd Grade
hchowning@idalouisd.netView Website
Michael Collins
Collins, Michael
Vocational Agriculture Teacher
mcollins@idalouisd.netView Website
Sandi Collins
Collins, Sandi
4th grade science/social studie
scollins@idalouisd.netView Website
Sheri Cooper
Cooper, Sheri
HS Math
scooper@idalouisd.netView Website
Sue Couch
Couch, Sue
Math/Social Studies Teacher
scouch@idalouisd.netView Website
Monica Cunningham
Cunningham, Monica
Resource
mcunningham@idalouisd.net
Josh Damron
Damron, Josh
Middle School Principal
jdamron@idalouisd.netView Website
Estella Deleon
Deleon, Estella
Custodian
edeleon@idalouisd.net
Melissa Dillard
Dillard, Melissa
Library Media Specialist
mdillard@idalouisd.net
Julie Dowdy
Dowdy, Julie
Math Teacher
jdowdy@idalouisd.netView Website
Cory Edwards
Edwards, Cory
3rd Grade Teacher
cedwards@idalouisd.netView Website
Tammy Esparza
Esparza, Tammy
Family & Consumer Science Teacher
View Website
Thomas Esparza
Esparza, Thomas
Idalou ISD Police Department
thesparza@idalouisd.net
Thomas Esparza
Esparza, Thomas
Law Enforcement
thesparza@idalouisd.netView Website
Jerry Estrada
Estrada, Jerry
HS Assistant Principal
jestrada@idalouisd.netView Website
Bridget Flores
Flores, Bridget
Custodian
bflores@idalouisd.net
Jack Foote Foote, Jack
School Board Member
Meredith Fowler
Fowler, Meredith
HS History, Speech Teacher
mfowler@idalouisd.netView Website
Dana Fox
Fox, Dana
Girls PE, Girls Athletics
dfox@idalouisd.netView Website
Kate Fred
Fred, Kate
5th grade Reading
kmcdowell@idalouisd.netView Website
Darrell Fuller Fuller, Darrell
Maintenance
dfuller@idalouisd.net
Pam Fultz
Fultz, Pam
Business Education Teacher/HS UIL Coordinator
View Website
Maria Gamble
Gamble, Maria
Spanish Teacher
mgamble@idalouisd.netView Website
Angela Garcia
Garcia, Angela
Kindergarten Aide
agarcia@idalouisd.net
Danielle Geiser
Geiser, Danielle
HS ELA
dgeiser@idalouisd.netView Website
Shannon Gregory
Gregory, Shannon
First Grade Teacher
sgregory@idalouisd.netView Website
Brian Gruben
Gruben, Brian
MS Band
bgruben@idalouisd.netView Website
Wendy Guinn
Guinn, Wendy
Business Office Specialist
wguinn@idalouisd.net
Angie Gunter
Gunter, Angie
Math Teacher
agunter@idalouisd.netView Website
Steve Gunter
Gunter, Steve
Elementary Principal
sgunter@idalouisd.netView Website
Rodney Gurley
Gurley, Rodney
Band Director
View Website
Angela Hammond
Hammond, Angela
Angela Hammond
ahammond@idalouisd.netView Website
Debra Haralson
Haralson, Debra
Kindergarten Teacher
dharalson@idalouisd.netView Website
Taylor-Ann Harbert
Harbert, Taylor-Ann
HS Technology
taharbert@idalouisd.netView Website
Garrett Heard
Heard, Garrett
Reading Teacher/Boys Athletics
gheard@idalouisd.netView Website
Tyler Helms
Helms, Tyler
MS Assistant Principal/Girls Athletic Director
thelms@idalouisd.netView Website
Jessica Hernandez
Hernandez, Jessica
Business Education Teacher/Girls Athletics
jhernandez@idalouisd.netView Website
Phillip Hernandez Hernandez, Phillip
School Board Member
Rosemary Hernandez
Hernandez, Rosemary
HS Aide
rhernandez@idalouisd.netView Website
Dana Herrington
Herrington, Dana
MS Technology
dherrington@idalouisd.net
Audrey Hill
Hill, Audrey
5th grade teacher
ahill@idalouisd.netView Website
I<  <  >  >I