Baseball Navigation
previous month   SEP 2015   next month
Athletics Calendar
SMTWTFS
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930   
      View Full-Page Calendar
Baseball

Baseball Camp 2015
July 7 - 9
2nd - 9th graders

click here for flyer


 

 

Idalou Baseball 2015

(printable schedule)

Date Day Team Place Time Team
Feb. 7 & 9 Saturday/Monday Green Gold Series Idalou TBD JV, V
Feb. 14 Saturday Tahoka/Muleshoe Tahoka 10:00 am JV, V
Feb. 16 Monday Shallowater Shallowater TBD JV, V
Feb. 21 Saturday Alumni Weekend (scrimmage) Idalou 11:00 am JV, V
Feb. 24 Tuesday Post Post 4:00 pm JV
Feb. 26-28 Thursday/Saturday Shallowater Tournament Shallowater TBD V
Feb. 28 Saturday Floydada (DH) Floydada 2:00 pm JV
Mar. 5 & 7 Thursday/Saturday Levelland Tournament Levelland TBD V
Mar. 5 & 7 Thursday/Saturday Borden County Tournament Gail TBD JV
Mar. 10 Tuesday Sundown Idalou 4:30 V
Mar. 10 Tuesday Shallowater JV (DH) Shallowater 4:30 JV
Mar. 12 & 14 Thursday/Saturday Snyder Tournament Snyder TBD V
Mar. 14 Saturday Shallowater (DH) Shallowater 10:00 am JV
    SPRING BREAK      
Mar. 19 Thursday PRACTICE   TBD JV, V
Mar. 20 Firday Fort Stockton Shallowater 7:00 V
Mar. 20 Friday LCHS JV LCHS 5:30 JV
Mar. 21 Saturday Bushland Wayland Baptist, Plainview 4:00 V
Mar. 21 Saturday Childress JV (DH) Idalou 1:00/3:00 JV
Mar. 24 Tuesday *Roosevelt Roosevelt 5:00 V
Mar. 24 Tuesday *Roosevelt Roosevelt 7:30 JV
Mar. 28 Saturday Slaton Idalou 12:00 V
Mar. 28 Saturday Slaton Idalou 2:30 JV
Mar. 31 Tuesday *Post Post 5:00 V
Mar. 31 Tuesday *Post Post 7:30 JV
Apr. 3 Friday *Brownfield Brownfield 12:00 V
Apr. 3 Friday *Brownfield Brownfield 2:30 JV
Apr. 7 Tuesday *Denver City Denver City 5:00 V
Apr. 7 Tuesday *Denver City Denver City 7:30 JV
Apr. 11 Saturday *Roosevelt Idalou 12:00 V
Apr. 11 Saturday *Roosevelt Idalou 2:30 JV
Apr. 14 Tuesday *Slaton Slaton 5:00 V
Apr. 14 Tuesday *Slaton Slaton 7:30 JV
Apr. 17 Friday Sundown Sundown 5:00 JV
Apr. 18 Saturday *Post Idalou 12:00 V
Apr. 18 Saturday *Post Idalou 2:30 JV
Apr. 20 Monday *Brownfield Idalou 4:30 JV
Apr. 21 Tuesday *Brownfield Idalou 4:30 V
Apr. 2r Friday *Denver City Idalou 4:30 V
Apr. 25 Saturday *Denver City Idalou 12:00 JV
Apr. 28 Tuesday LCHS Idalou 4:30 V
May 1 Friday LCHS LCHS 7:00 V

*denotes district play

Coach Garrett Heard            Home #:  806-892-9049           Cell #: 806-292-3270       gheard@idalouisd.net
Asst. Coach Mark Turner     School #: 806-892-1900           F.H.#: 806-892-1900       mturner@idalouisd.net           

 

                                                                                                                                                              4-17-15

 

Choose another page in this section.